Reminder

Would it be nice if I could record a short voice message as a reminder in my smartphone, and it’ll play it back to me when the time comes, or I could put a text in a reminder, on my desktop computer or laptop, and my smartphone got synchronized, and there an option that I could choose for the phone to read it to me afterwards along with the chime.

Google calendar is wonderful, Google phones are good. I’d love to see if something like this could happen in a not very far future.

Well, last time I checked, there’s an iPhone app can get the job done.

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/voice-reminder-voice-to-do/id396267228?mt=8

This entry was posted in Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

