New beginning…

I got the job!

I went to Fortinet a couple of days ago to sign the offer letter, and I’m going to start as a Quality Assurance Engineer on Apr 11th.

It seems like I’ll stay here in Vancouver for some more times, the most beautiful city on this planet, I love it. 😉

One more good news, I went to ICBC drivers service office on Minoru this morning, after a  couple of vision tests, questions about driving history, taking photo, and $31 fee to upgrade my 3-year Ontario G2 license, they issued me a BC level 5 driver’s license right away.

PS. I’m winning in two chess online games. 😀

1. e4 e5 2. c3 d5 3. Nf3 Nc6 4. Bb5 dxe4 5. Bxc6+ bxc6 6. Nxe5 Ne7 7. Qa4 Qd5 8. d4 exd3 9. Qf4 f6 10. Nf3 Qe6+ 11. Be3 g5 12. Qxc7 Nd5 13. Qg3 Nxe3 14. Nd4 Nc2+ 15. Kd2 Nxd4 16. cxd4 Qe2+ 17. Kc3 Qc2#  0-1

This entry was posted in 工作和学习. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

